Canarm AG Contacts

Tel: 519-848-3910 or Tel: 1-800-260-5314
Fax: 519-848-3948

Paul Fallis
AG Sales Manager/International Sales
Tel: (519) 848-1156
Cell: (519) 321-9859
Tel: (519) 848-1156
Cell: (519) 321-9859
pfallis@canarm.ca

Paul Sandroni
Eastern US Territory Manager
Cell: (315) 729-5047 Cell: (315) 729-5047
sandroni.paul@gmail.com

Chris Roelofsen
Lighting Products/Territory Manager
Tel: (519) 848-1157
Cell: (519) 831-7028
Tel: (519) 848-1157
Cell: (519) 831-7028
Fax: (519) 848-3948
croelofs@canarm.ca

Bill Krul
Dairy Products/Territory Manager
Cell: (519) 820-3733
Cell: (519) 820-3733
Fax: (519) 369-5712
billkrul@hotmail.com

Louise Leclerc
Quebec Territory Manager
Tel: (418) 446-5473 Tel: (418) 446-5473
lleclerc@canarm.ca

Becky Saunders
Midwestern US Territory Manager
Tel: (519) 848-1143
Tel: (519) 848-1143
Fax: (519) 848-3948
bsaunders@canarm.ca

Mark Stam
Swine Territory Manager
Cell: (519) 400-2472 Cell: (519) 400-2472
mstam@canarm.ca

Nicholas Wilson
Poultry Territory Manager
Cell: (226) 972-0975 Cell: (226) 972-0975
nwilson@canarm.ca

Richard Nauta
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1141
Tel: (519) 848-1141
Fax: (519) 848-3948
rnauta@canarm.ca

Cynthia Wick
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1146
Tel: (519) 848-1146
Fax: (519) 848-3948
cwick@canarm.ca

Jen McDonald
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1161
Tel: (519) 848-1161
Fax: (519) 848-3948
jmcdonald@canarm.ca

Brianne Witzel
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1142
Tel: (519) 848-1142
Fax: (519) 848-3948
bwitzel@canarm.ca

Shirley McEwen
Product Warranty
Tel: (519) 848-1145
Tel: (519) 848-1145
Fax: (519) 848-3948
smcewen@canarm.ca

Colleen Soikie
AG/HVAC Marketing Supervisor
csoikie@canarm.ca

Luc Warren
Graphic Designer
lwarren@canarm.ca

James A. Cooper
President
jcooper@canarm.ca

Doug Matthews
Vice President - HVAC & AG Products
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1325
Cell: 613-213-0781
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1325
Cell: 613-213-0781
dmatthew@canarm.ca