Canarm AG Team

Ensuring our customers are satisfied is what drives us at Canarm AgSystems. We work hard to meet or exceed customer expectations and truly care about the functionality of the products we provide.

At Canarm, we understand that each customer requires unique solutions. That is why we go above and beyond to design and deliver the custom elements you require in your barn.

We take pride in the fact our flexibility and willingness to "make it happen" results in loyal, repeat customers.

Paul Fallis
Ag Sales Manager
International Sales

pfallis@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1156
Cell: (519) 321-9859
Tel: (519) 848-1156
Cell: (519) 321-9859

Chris Roelofsen
Lighting Products/
Territory Manager

croelofs@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1157
Cell: (519) 831-7028
Tel: (519) 848-1157
Cell: (519) 831-7028
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Bill Krul
Dairy Products/
Territory Manager

billkrul@hotmail.com
Cell: (519) 820-3733
Cell: (519) 820-3733
Fax: (519) 369-5712

Louise Leclerc
Quebec
Territory Manager
Mark Stam
Swine
Territory Manager

mstam@canarm.ca
Cell: (519) 400-2472 Cell: (519) 400-2472

Paul Sandroni
Eastern US
Territory Manager
Becky Saunders
MidWestern US
Territory Manager

bsaunders@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1143
Tel: (519) 848-1143
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Nicholas Wilson
Poultry
Territory Manager
Shirley McEwen
Product Warranty

smcewen@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1145
Tel: (519) 848-1145
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Cynthia Wick
Customer Service Rep/
Administrative Assistant

cwick@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1146
Tel: (519) 848-1146
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Richard Nauta
Customer Service Rep

rnauta@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1141
Tel: (519) 848-1141
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Jen McDonald
Customer Service Rep
Brianne Witzel
Customer Service Rep
Cristian Grutca
Automation/Service
Technician
Jacinda Schieck
Human Resources
Coordinator

jschiek@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-3910
Tel: (519) 848-3910
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Wayne Mick
Operations
Manager

wmick@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-3910 ext: 229
Tel: (519) 848-3910
ext: 229
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Jason Jepson
Shipping/Receiving
Manager
Kate deBoer
Purchasing/Scheduling
Manager
Kevin Loos
Production Manager

kloos@canarm.ca
Tel: (519) 848-1154 Tel: (519) 848-1154