Canarm HVAC Contacts

Tel: 1 613-342-5424 or Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 1-800-263-4598

Corporate Head Office / HVAC Manufacturing Facility
2157 Parkedale Ave., PO Box 367
Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V6
Canada
Tel: 613-342-5424
Tel: 613-342-5424
Fax: 1-800-263-4598

USA Warehouse
808 Commerce Park Drive
Ogdensburg, New York 13669
USA
Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 1-800-263-4598

Montreal Distribution Centre
2555 Rue Bernard Lefebvre
Laval, Quebec H7C 0A5
Canada
Tel: 1-450-665-2535
Tel: 1-450-665-2535
Fax: 1-450-665-0910

James A. Cooper
President
jcooper@canarm.ca

Doug Matthews
Vice President - HVAC & AG Products
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1325
Cell: 613-213-0781
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1325
Cell: 613-213-0781
dmatthew@canarm.ca

Bob Clarke
Vice President - HVAC US Sales
Tel: 1-716-870-1917
Tel: 1-716-870-1917
Fax: 1-716-633-8929
bclarke@canarm.ca

Don Barkley
HVAC Sales Manager
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1335
Cell: 613-340-4581
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1335
Cell: 613-340-4581
dbarkley@canarm.ca

Bob Clarke
Vice President - HVAC US Sales
Tel: 1-716-870-1917
Tel: 1-716-870-1917
Fax: 1-716-633-8929
bclarke@canarm.ca

Doug Underwood
US Sales Manager - South & West
Tel: 678-424-8788 Tel: 678-424-8788
dunderwood@canarm.ca

Neal Taylor
Business Development - US South & West
Tel: 904-472-7919
Cell: 613-340-4581
Tel: 904-472-7919
ntaylor@canarm.ca

Scott O'Brien
Outside Sales Rep - On & QC
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1373
Cell: 613-340-4581
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1373
Cell: 613-246-4987
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 1-800-263-4598
scottob@canarm.ca

Luke Meppelder
Outside Sales Rep
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1374
Cell: 613-246-4962
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Tel: 613-342-5424 ext: 1374
Cell: 613-246-4962
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
lmeppelder@canarm.ca

Colleen Soikie
AG/HVAC Marketing Supervisor
csoikie@canarm.ca

Luc Warren
Graphic Designer
lwarren@canarm.ca