Residential Lighting Contacts          

 

 

PRESIDENT >

James A Cooper
President
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1307
jcooper@canarm.ca

CANADIAN SALES TEAM >

Jim Bennis
Vice President RETAIL – CANADA
Consumer/light Commercial Business Units
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1305
cell: 613-340-2580
jbennis@canarm.ca

Courtney Cooper-McDowell
National Sales Manager CANADA
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1343
ccooper@canarm.ca

TORONTO
Pro Star Sales & Marketing

Tom Everson
cell: 416-574-9191
fax: 905-479-1649
tom-everson@rogers.com

GREATER TORONTO AREA
Marty Goldman
cell: 416-574-5445
fax: 416-636-3156
mardan-sales@rogers.com

EASTERN & NORTHERN ONTARIO, GREATER TORONTO AREA, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN                 
Nicole Nixon
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1370  
nnixon@canarm.ca

ONTARIO, MANITOBA, SASKATCHEWAN, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Michael Hurley
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1333  
mhurley@canarm.ca

 

ALBERTA
Proline Sales & Marketing
Irfan Dhanani
tel: 403-246-4150
cell: 403-870-1890
fax: 403-246-4215
irfan@prolinesales.ca

 

QUEBEC
Lux Marketing
Denis Olivier
tel: 450-654-0022
cell: 514-220-9000
do@luxmarketing.ca
 

ATLANTIC CANADA – ATLANTIC PROVINCES
TAC SALES
Tom Lavigne
tel: 506-850-7461
fax: 506-386-5350  
tom@tacsales.net

ATLANTIC – TRURO(NS), METRO HALIFAX
Dean Jones – Truro, NS, Metro Halifax
tel: 506-850-7463
fax: 506-386-5350  
dean@tacsales.net

 

ATLANTIC – PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND, NEW BRUNSWICK SOUTH
Andre Theriault
fax: 506-386-5350  
andre@tacsales.net

ATLANTIC – NORTH-EAST & NORTH-WEST NEW BRUNSWICK
Shawn Pellerin
tel: 506-852-1141
fax: 506-386-5350  
shawn@tacsales.net

ATLANTIC – NEWFOUNDLAND
James Seymour
tel: 709-683-6072
fax: 506-386-5350  
jamie@tacsales.net

AMERICAN SALES TEAM >

Bob Clarke
Vice President RETAIL – USA
Consumer/light Commercial Business Units
cell: 716-870-1917
fax: 716-934-2823
bclarke@canarm.ca

ALASKA, CALIFORNIA, HAWAII, ORGILL CORP.
Lori Summerfield
National Sales Manager USA
cell: (210) 861-9799
fax: (830) 438-3986
lsummerfield@canarm.ca

UTAH, IDAHO, MONTANA, WYOMING
PC Associates
Pete Casey
office: 801-485-6865
fax: 801-485-6874
caseysales@aol.com

GEORGIA, MID, EASTERN TENNESSEE,  NORTHERN ALABAMA, FLORIDA (PAN HANDLE)
Steve Farmer Sales Agency
office: 770-425-0062
fax: 770-426-7098
Steve Farmer
cell: 404-569-0729
saf@bellsouth.net.net
James Farmer
cell:404-569-3881
jaf55@bellsouth.net

MICHIGAN
Morrison & Associates
Kevin Morrison
Cell: 248-763-0705
Fax: 248-792-3128
morrisonlights@aol.com

OKLAHOMA
Carpenter Lighting Sales
Scott Carpenter
Office: 405-943-1212
Fax: 405-943-1616
scott@carpenterlightingsales.com

FLORIDA
Bayshore Sales and Associates
2121 N. Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33137
Phone: 305-576-5232
Fax: 305-573-7635
mark@bayshoresalesusa.com

ARIZONA, NEW MEXICO, EL PASO, TX, NEVADA
Saguaro Marketing Group
Phone: 602-680-8958
dave@saguaromg.com

INDIANA, KENTUCKY, OHIO, WEST VIRGINIA, WESTERN PENNSLYVANIA
Katona Agency
Dean Katona - Ohio, Western PA and West Virginia
2241 Arlington Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43221
dkatona@aol.com
O: 614-481-9757
C: 614-264-4698
F: 614-481-8240

Stephen Katona - Northern Ohio
2241 Arlington Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43221
stephenkatona@gmail.com
C: 847-644-3176

Katie Katona - Indiana and Kentucky
2241 Arlington Ave
Columbus, Ohio 43221
katie.katona@gmail.com
C: 614-404-6788

SOUTHERN ILLINOIS, MISSOURI, KANSAS, IOWA, NEBRASKA
Stolzberg Associated in Lighting
Bob Stolzberg
cell: 314-298-1661
fax: 314-297-1681
bstolzberg@aol.com

ALABAMA, ARKANSAS, LOUISIANA, MISSISSIPPI, TENNESSEE (MEMPHIS)
Mark Neal Lighting
Mark Neal
cell: 225-753-6488
fax: 225-405-6590
mnealltg@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA, WISCONSIN, MINNESOTA, NORTH DAKOTA 
S & S Sales
Denis Lothenbach
phone: 763-390-8020
dlonthenbach@sssalesinc.com

MISSOURI
Henschel Sales
RICH HENSCHEL 
PHONE 314-863-2642
rhenschel@henscelsales.com

DELAWARE, MARYLAND, VIRGINIA, WASHINGTON D.C.

Alex Gaspar- Metro D.C
phone: 301-372-8044
fax: 301-372-6061
dell: 301-370-2860
excellence@DansCompany.biz

Chris Peters- Richmond and Northern Virginia
cell: 703-586-0714
novabuilderservices@gmail.com

Steve Broach – South Central &
Southwestern VA
Cell: 804-674-7755
stevebroach@verizon.net

David Carter – Tidewater & Southeastern VA
cell: 757-342-4796
fax: 757-451-1434

Edison Cevallos – Metro D.C. & Maryland
cell: 240-372-5709
edisoncevallos@ymail.com

John Downs - Metro D.C. & Maryland
cell: 410-984-0953
jbdownes3@msn.com

Jeff Ripley – South Central & Southeastern VA
cell:  804-334-9362
ripleysrus@verizon.net

Mark Steinhorn – Metro D.C. & Baltimore
cell: 240-315-1626
markdans@cablespeed.com

Joe Turnbull – Baltimore
cell: 443-966-0050
Jturnbull5151@gmail.com

TEXAS – SHOWROOMS AND ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTOR’S
Illuminating Sales of Texas
Brandon Bonacassio – Houston
cell: 281-705-6740
bbonacassio@gmail.com

COLORADO
Doug Wheaton
29473 Wild Rose Drive, Evergreen CO 80439
tel: 303-674-7465
fax: 888-670-1480
cell: 314-680-4822
wheatonmkt12@att.net

NORTH CAROLINA
MB Wilderman & Associates
Mike Wilderman
tel:  336-993-6292
fax: 336-317-6860
mbw@mbw-a.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Voyager Marketing Solutions, Inc
James Poindexter
tel:  704-401-6212
fax: 866-788-3838
jimmypnc@hotmail.com

NEW YORK CITY, LONG ISLAND, BROOKLYN, BRONX, MANHATTAN, STATEN ISLAND, NORTHERN NEW JERSERY
Michael Kraus Associates
Michael Kraus
cell: 5161-698-9533
mkrausliteassoc@aol.com

NORTHERN ILLINOIS
JW Lighting Co.
Jim Waffle
tel:630-322-8401 
cell: 630-322-8402
jwlighting@comcast.net

MAINE, MASSACHUSETTS, NEW HAMPSHIRE, RHODE ISLAND, CONNETICUT
Ralph Lebow Sales
Ralph Lebow
tel:203-847-1716   fax: 203-847-1831
cell: 203-829-7574
RJL3494@aol.com

UPSTATE NEW YORK
T Johnson Sales
Tom Johnson
141 Ridgewood Dr.
Syracuse, N.Y. 13206
p/f 315.437.0384
cell: 315.372.4044
tjsales@twcny.rr.com

OREGON & WASHINGTON
Miracle Marketing Sales
Les Oliver
10555 Main Street Unit #525
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone 425.999.2816 | FX 425.590.9030
lo@miraclemarketingsales.com

HARDWARE CO-OP, DO-IT-BEST
MS Sales & Consulting
Mike Cooney
tel:317-574-1498 fax: 317-574-1707
cell: 317-698-8921 toll fee: 866-643-5484
mcooney@mcsandc.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT >
 

KEY ACCOUNT SUPPORT

Shelley Bray
Internal Key Accounts Manager
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1328
sbray@canarm.ca

Jean Westendorp
Sales Office Manager & Key Accounts Coordinator
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1336
jwestend@canarm.ca

Beth Brown
Key Accounts Coordinator RETAIL – USA
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1348
bbrown@canarm.ca

Mark Jessop
Key Accounts Support
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1317
mjessop@canarm.ca

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

BROCKVILLE, ONTARIO OFFICE:

Meredith Lacey
Sales Coordinator
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1357
melacey@canarm.ca

Julie Bennett
Inside Sales Representative
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1371
jbennett@canarm.ca

Shana Kendel
Inside Sales Representative
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1367
skendel@canarm.ca

Michaela Wall
Inside Sales Representative
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1334
mwall@canarm.ca

Penny Burnham
Inside Sales Representative
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1329
pburnham@canarm.ca

LAVAL, QUEBEC OFFICE:

Joan Picard
Distribution Centre Manager
tel: 450-665-2535 ext. 225
fax:450-665-0910
jpicard@canarm.ca

Melanie Gauthier
Customer Service
tel: 450-665-2535 ext. 222
mgauthier@canarm.ca

Christine Picard
Customer Service
tel: 450-665-2535 ext. 221
cpicard@canarm.ca

Sam Plante
Customer Service
tel: 450-665-2535 ext. 224
splante@canarm.ca
 

WARRANTY & TECHNICAL SUPPORT >

David Blanchard
Quality Assurance Manager
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1319
dblancha@canarm.ca

Roger Coates
Technical Support
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1330
rcoates@canarm.ca

LAVAL, QUEBEC OFFICE:
Stephane LaPointe
Technical Support
tel: 450-665-2535
slapoint@canarm.ca

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING >

Danielle J King
Product Development & Marketing Manager
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1351
dking@canarm.ca

Drue DeDekker
New Product Designer
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1323
ddedekker@canarm.ca

Sheri Coote
Graphic Designer
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1355
scoote@canarm.ca

Susan Thomas
Graphic Designer
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1318
sthomas@canarm.ca

Katie Seale
Graphic Designer
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1369
kseale@canarm.ca

Wendy Nolan
Marketing Assistant
tel: 613-342-5424 ext. 1358
wnolan@canarm.ca

FACILITIES >

Corporate Head Office/HVAC Manufacturing Facility
2157 Parkedale Ave., PO Box 367
Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V6
Canada
Tel: 613-342-5424
Fax: 800-263-4598

USA Warehouse
808 Commerce Park Drive
Ogdensburg, New York 13669
USA
Tel: 800-267-4427
Fax: 800-263-4598

Montreal Distribution Centre
2555 Rue Bernard Lefebvre
Laval, Quebec H7C 0A5
Canada
Tel: 450-665-2535
Fax: 450-665-0910