HVAC CONTACTS       

Corporate Head Office / HVAC Manufacturing Facility
2157 Parkedale Avenue, PO Box 367
Brockville, ON K6V 5V6 Canada
Tel: (613) 342-5424
Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 800-263-4598

Click tabs below to expand.

Facilities >

Corporate Head Office/HVAC Manufacturing Facility
2157 Parkedale Ave., PO Box 367
Brockville, Ontario K6V 5V6
Canada
Tel: 613-342-5424
Fax: 800-263-4598

USA Warehouse
808 Commerce Park Drive
Ogdensburg, New York 13669
USA
Tel: 800-267-4427
Fax: 800-263-4598

Montreal Distribution Centre
2555 Rue Bernard Lefebvre
Laval, Quebec H7C 0A5
Canada
Tel: 450-665-2535
Fax: 450-665-0910

Management >

James A. Cooper
President
jcooper@canarm.ca

Doug Matthews
Vice President - HVAC & Agri Products
Tel: 613-342-5424 x1325
Cell: 613-213-0781
dmatthew@canarm.ca

Bob Clarke
Vice President - HVAC US Sales
Tel: 716-870-1917
Fax: 716-633-8929
bclarke@canarm.ca

Don Barkley
HVAC Sales Manager
Tel: 613-342-5424 x1335
Cell: 613-340-4581
dbarkley@canarm.ca

Field Support >

Bob Clarke
Vice President - HVAC US Sales
Tel: 716-870-1917
Fax: 716-633-8929
bclarke@canarm.ca

Doug Underwood
US Sales Manager - South & West
Tel: (678) 424-8788
dunderwood@canarm.ca

Neal Taylor
Business Development - US South & West
Tel: (904) 472-7919
ntaylor@canarm.ca

Scott O'Brien
Outside Sales Representative - ON & QC
Tel: 613-342-5424 x1373
Cell: (613) 246-4987
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 1-800-263-4598
scottob@canarm.ca

Luke Meppelder
Outside Sales Representative
Tel: 613-342-5424 X1374
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Cell: 613-246-4962
lmeppelder@canarm.ca

Technical & Customer Services >

Steve Marsh
HVAC Technical Sales/Warranty Representative
Tel: 613-342-5424 X1321
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 1-800-263-4598
smarsh@canarm.ca

Nancy Paul
Key Accounts Customer Service Representative
Tel: 613-342-5424 X1339
USA Tel: 1-800-267-4427
Fax: 1-800-263-4598
npaul@canarm.ca

Marina Hocke
Customer Service Representative
Tel: 613-342-5424 x1352
Fax: 1-800-263-4598
mhocke@canarm.ca

Cindy Wilkins
Customer Service Representative - Canadian Accounts
Tel: 613-342-5424 x1324
Fax: 1-800-263-4598
cwilkins@canarm.ca

 

Marketing >

Colleen Soikie
HVAC/Ag Marketing Supervisor
csoikie@canarm.ca

Luc Warren
Graphic Designer
lwarren@canarm.ca

Virginia Ostler
Marketing Assistant
vostler@canarm.ca

 

Visual Verification Image

* Required