AG CONTACTS

Arthur Manufacturing Facility
#7686 Concession 16, RR 4
Arthur, ON N0G 1A0 Canada
Tel: (519) 848-3910
Tel: 1-800-260-5314
Fax: (519) 848-3948

We welcome your feedback.  To send us a note please fill out the feedback form below.

Click tabs below to expand.

Facilities >

Arthur Manufacturing Facility
#7686 Concession 16, RR 4
Arthur, ON N0G 1A0 Canada
Tel: (519) 848-3910
Tel: 1-800-260-5314
Fax: (519) 848-3948

Management >

James A. Cooper
President
jcooper@canarm.ca

Doug Matthews
Vice President - HVAC & Agri Products
Tel: 613-342-5424 x1325
Cell: 613-213-0781
dmatthew@canarm.ca

Field Support >

Paul Fallis
Ag Sales Manager/International Sales
Tel: (519) 848-1156
Cell: (519) 321-9859
pfallis@canarm.ca

Paul Sandroni
USA Territory Manager
Cell: (315) 729-5047
sandroni.paul@gmail.com

Chris Roelofsen
Territory Manager
Tel: (519) 848-1157
Cell: (519) 831-7028
Fax: (519) 848-3948
croelofs@canarm.ca

Bill Krul
Territory Manager
Cell: (519) 820-3733
Fax: (519) 369-5712
billkrul@hotmail.com

Curtiss Littlejohn
Swine Products Manager
Cell: (519) 716-2466
clittlejohn@canarm.ca

Louise Leclerc
Quebec Territory Manager
Tél: (418) 446-5473
lleclerc@canarm.ca

Nora Wolske
Bilingual Ventilation Products Manager
Tel: (519) 848-1158
Fax: (519) 848-3948
nwolske@canarm.ca

 

Customer Service >

Richard Nauta
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1141
Fax: (519) 848-3948
rnauta@canarm.ca

Nora Wolske
Bilingual Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1158
Fax: (519) 848-3948
nwolske@canarm.ca

Becky Saunders
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1143
Fax: (519) 848-3948
bsaunders@canarm.ca

Jessica Cummings
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1142
Fax: (519) 848-3948
jcummings@canarm.ca

Cynthia Wick
Customer Service Rep
Tel: (519) 848-1146
Fax: (519) 848-3948
cwick@canarm.ca

Marketing >

Colleen Soikie
AG/HVAC Marketing Supervisor
csoikie@canarm.ca

Emily Rose
Graphic Designer
erose@canarm.ca

Virginia Ostler
Marketing Assistant
vostler@canarm.ca

Warranty >

Shirley McEwen
Product Warranty
Tel: (519) 848-1145
Fax: (519) 848-3948
smcewen@canarm.ca

 

FEEDBACK FORM

Visual Verification Image

* Required